Wayne County	Oakland County	Macomb County
Allen Park	Berkley	Centerline
Brownstown Township	Beverly Hills	Chesterfield Township
Canton Township	Bingham Farms	<b>Clinton Township</b>
Dearborn	Birmingham	Eastpointe
Dearborn Heights	Bloomfield Hills	Fraser
Detroit	Clawson	Macomb Township
Ecorse	Commerce Township	New Haven
Flat Rock	Farmington	Shelby Township
Garden City	Farmington Hills	St. Clair Shores
Gibraltar	Ferndale	Sterling Heights
Grosse Pointe Shores	Hazel Park	Utica
Hamtramck	Huntington Woods	Warren
Harper Woods	Keego Harbor	Washington Townshi
Inkster	Lathrup Village	
Lincoln Park	Madison Heights	Washtenaw County
Livonia	Oak Park	Augusta Township
Melvindale	Orchard Lake	Pittsfield Township
Northville	Orion Township	Superior Township
Plymouth	Oxford	Ypsilanti
Redford Township	Pleasant Ridge	Ypsilanti Township
River Rouge	Pontiac	
Romulus	Royal Oak	Lapeer County
Southgate	Royal Oak Township	Almont
Taylor	Southfield	Lapeer
Trenton	West Bloomfield Township	
Van Buren Township		<b>Genesee County</b>
Wayne	Monroe County	Flint
Westland	Ash Township	
Woodhaven		

## Table 1- WRAP Participating Communities